Renew Membership Online

"Great vision without great people is irrelevant." Happy Recruiter’s Day- 9th March 2016

Sr. No. Logo Company Name Email Contact number Website Location
1 Sampada Kelkar [email protected] Maharashtra
2 Vivek Das [email protected] East India
3 Shaifaly sangal [email protected] North India
4 Harsh Khanna [email protected] North India
5 Radha Mohan Durbha [email protected] Karnataka
6 ROJI MATHEW [email protected] Karnataka
7
8 AARGEE Staffing Services Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 044-26543234 www.naethra.com Tamil Nadu
9 Ace Recruitment & Placement Consultants Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 079 64501205 www.aceconsultants.in Gujarat
10 AddRec Solutions Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 79 4000 6700 www.addrecsolutions.com Gujarat
11 Adler Talent Solutions Pvt Ltd [email protected] 09909511255 www.adlertalent.com Gujarat
12 Adroit Learning & Manpower Pvt.Ltd [email protected] 079-40056331 www.adroitnaukri.com Gujarat
13 Aptresources Private Limited [email protected] 8655040102 www.hrmall.in Mumbai
14 Armour Corporate Services [email protected] 9321177744 www.armourcorp.in Mumbai
15 Aventus Human Capital Solutions Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 11 40561242-45 www.aventus.in North India
16 Benchmark HR Solutions (India) LLP [email protected] 079-61906801 www.benchmarkhrsolutions.com Gujarat
17 Bluecrest HR Consulting Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 98200 88546 www.bluecresthr.com Mumbai
18 Breenda HR Solutions [email protected] 9727763099 www.breendahr.com Gujarat
19 Cheric Information Network Technologies Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 04040058555 www.cherictechnologies.com Telangana
20 CorpRAS LLP [email protected] 9945235742 www.corpras.com Karnataka
21 Datamatics Staffing Services Ltd. [email protected] 022 66517000 / 6651 7015 www.datamaticsindia.com Mumbai
22 DC Consultants [email protected] +91 9323010125 www.dcconsultants.in Mumbai
23 Dhruv Corporate (HR) Solutions Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 9227404126 www.dcspl.com Gujarat
24 Drishti Consultants Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 79 2646 7823 www.drishticonsultants.com Gujarat
25 Falcon HR Consulting Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 9820803231 www.falconhr.com Mumbai
26 Fidelity IT Jobs [email protected] 022 28571076 www.fitjobs.com Mumbai
27 Forret India Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 079 - 40097400 www.forretindia.com Gujarat
28 GNF International [email protected] 07940050985 www.gnfinternational.com Gujarat
29 Good People Consulting LLP [email protected] 022 - 40155775 www.goodpeopleconsulting.com Mumbai
30 GSS HR Solutions Pvt Ltd. [email protected] 9820514350 www.gsshrsolutions.com Mumbai
31 HARRY INTERNATIONAL [email protected] 9824510258 www.harryinternational.in Gujarat
32 Hiring Link Solutions [email protected]ringlink.in 9687629858 www.hiringlink.in Gujarat
33 HR Aspects [email protected] 9820962617 Mumbai
34 iCan Manpower Consultancy Services [email protected] 91 9334804739 www.icanmanpower.com East India
35 iCresset Talent Solutions [email protected] & [email protected] 0124-6471081 www.icresset.com North India
36 Impact HR Services Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 42239201 www.impsmanagement.com Mumbai
37 Inteegrity Career Solutions Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 022-41316252 www.inteegrityconsults.com Mumbai
38 Interactive Manpower Solutions Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 079 - 32205113 www.imspeople.com Gujarat
39 Keystone Consulting Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 0422-4508018 www.keystoneconsulting.in Tamil Nadu
40 Loyal Infoservices Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 0240 - 2472355 www.loyalinfoservices.com Maharashtra
41 Mantras2Success Consultants [email protected] 8758633984 www.mantras2success.com Gujarat
42 Miracle Consultancy [email protected] +912816620209 www.miracleconsultancy.biz Gujarat
43 MM Management Consultant [email protected] 9879234579 www.m3consultant.in Gujarat
44 Omnifin Solutions Private Limited [email protected] 8820001234 www.omnifinsolutions.com East India
45 People First Consultants P Ltd [email protected] 044-42157070 www.peoplefirst.co.in Tamil Nadu
46 Placement Expert [email protected] 8655102424 www.placementexpert.com Mumbai
47 Placon HR Services [email protected] 7567244844 www.placonhr.com Gujarat
48 Post a Resume HR Consultancy [email protected] 8469247001, 079-40371882-3 www.postaresume.co.in Gujarat
49 Pratham Consulting Group [email protected] 9825117357 www.prathamconsultinggroup.com Gujarat
50 Premier Consultants [email protected] 079 4037 1364 www.thepremierconsultants.com Gujarat
51 Prime Placement and Manpower Services [email protected] +91- 99244 02067 www.primeplacement.org Gujarat
52 PRIMROSE [email protected] 9825937874 www.primroseconsultancy.com Gujarat
53 Prompt Personnel Consultancy Services Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 022-40549797 / 8692900881 / 8693865830 www.promptpersonnel.com Mumbai
54 Quess Corp Limited [email protected] 080-61056000 www.quesscorp.com Karnataka
55 rFactor Consultants [email protected] 09930552653 www.rfactorconsulltants.com Mumbai
56 RK HR Management [email protected] 079-40191392 www.rkhrm.com Gujarat
57 Ross Warner HR Solutions (Kosmic Rays Hr Solutions Pvt. Ltd.) [email protected] 022 67107021 www.rosswarnerhr.com Mumbai
58 Sampoorna Consultants Pvt. Ltd [email protected] 2820 2200 www.sampoorna.com Mumbai
59 Samridhi [email protected] 0172-5018134 www.samridhiplacements.com North India
60 Shayona Consultants [email protected] 079 - 66059577 www.shayonaconsultants.com Gujarat
61 shreeenterprise [email protected] 9825213393 Gujarat
62 Sigma Allied Services Pvt Ltd [email protected] 9033061275 www.sigmacorpsolutions.com Gujarat
63 Skill Matrix a division of Quantum Leap Consulting Pvt. Ltd [email protected] 91-44-4204 8405 www.skillmatrix.net Tamil Nadu
64 Skillease (A Division of CADD Centre) [email protected] (91 44) 4596 6100 www.skillease.co.in Tamil Nadu
65 Stalwart Management Consulting [email protected] 9819860110 www.stalwartmanagement.com Mumbai
66 Switchover Solutions [email protected] 07940030004 www.switchover.in Gujarat
67 Synergy Resource Solutions [email protected] 02717 - 489341 www.synergyresource.business.site Gujarat
68 TalentHome Solutions LLP [email protected] 9773088801 www.talenthome.in Mumbai
69 Task Staffing Solutions Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 079-40205060 www.taskstaffing.com Gujarat
70 Taurus Contractors Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] +91- 2269432000 www.tauruscontractors.com Mumbai
71 Thinkapps Solutions Pvt. Ltd [email protected] 9769660799 www.think-apps.com Mumbai
72 TM Inputs & Services Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 040 - 66765000 www.tminetwork.com Telangana
73 TopNotch Placements [email protected] 9821727556 www.topnotchplacements.com Mumbai
74 United HR Solution Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 79-26405892 www.uhr.co.in Gujarat
75 VIJETA PLACEMENTS [email protected] 9825992795, 9825078024 www.vijetaacademy.org Gujarat
76 Zenith HR Solutions [email protected] 0222 -67423840 www.zenithhr.co.in Mumbai
77 Zodiaac Executive Personnel Search [email protected] +91-22-40822300 www.zodiaac.com Mumbai