Renew Membership Online

"Great vision without great people is irrelevant." Happy Recruiter’s Day- 9th March 2016

Sr. No. Logo Company Name Email Contact number Website Location
1
2 AARGEE Staffing Services Pvt. Ltd. ramachandran.m@aargeestaffing.com 044-26543234 www.naethra.com Tamil Nadu
3 Ace Recruitment & Placement Consultants Pvt. Ltd. vikash@aceconsultants.biz 079 64501205 www.aceconsultants.in Gujarat
4 AddRec Solutions Pvt. Ltd. aditya@addrecsolutions.com 79 4000 6700 www.addrecsolutions.com Gujarat
5 Adecco India Pvt. Ltd. CEO@ADECCO.CO.IN 080 39897070 www.adecco.co.in Karnataka
6 Adept Global ryan@adeptglobal.com 9820225892 www.adeptglobal.com Mumbai
7 Adroit Learning & Manpower Pvt.Ltd sarabjit@adroitnaukri.com 079-40191392 www.adroitnaukri.com Gujarat
8 Anthroplace Consulting Pvt Ltd pnahata@anthroplace.co.in 33 30012127 / 22424613 www.anthroplace.co.in East India
9 Anup International anup@anupinternational.com 079 66173031 www.zodiachrc.com Gujarat
10 Aventus Human Capital Solutions Pvt. Ltd. venkat.iyer@aventus.in 11 40561242-45 www.aventus.in North India
11 AVTAR Career Creators sr@avtarcc.com 044 42941100 / 1200 www.avtarcc.com Tamil Nadu
12 Benchmark HR Solutions (India) Pvt. Ltd. aakanksha.mamtora@benchmarkhrsolutions.com 079-61906801 www.benchmarkhrsolutions.com Gujarat
13 Beyond Talent Management Pvt. Ltd. barkat@beyondtalent.co.in 42190786/0705 www.zodiachrc.com Mumbai
14 Buzz Corporate Services Pvt Ltd sachin@buzzcorporate.com 98200 88546 www.buzzcorporate.com Mumbai
15 Chase Xero aditya@chasexero.com 079-40191392 www.chasexero.com Mumbai
16 Conscript Hr Advisors Pvt. Ltd. harjeet@conscript.net 65047690 www.conscript.net Mumbai
17 Coppergate Consultants arnav.agrawal@coppergate.in 9619441551 www.coppergate.in Mumbai
18 CorpRAS LLP rajan@corpras.com 9945235742 www.corpras.com Karnataka
19 Cucumber Consultants parvathy.krishnan@cucumberconsultants.com 040 - 40141006 / 40141003 www.cucumberconsultants.com Telangana
20 Datamatics Staffing Services Ltd. tambe@datamaticsindia.com 022 66517000 / 6651 7017 www.datamaticsindia.com Mumbai
21 Dhruv Corporate (HR) Solutions Pvt. Ltd. cp@dcspl.com 9227404126 ww.dcspl.com Gujarat
22 Drishti Consultants Pvt. Ltd. bhaven@drishticonsultants.com 79 2646 7823 www.drishticonsultants.com Gujarat
23 Einstro Technical Services Private Limited SAKTHI@EINSTRO.COM 8940498649 www.einstro.com Tamil Nadu
24 Empyrean Hr Solutions Pvt. Ltd. atandon@empyrean-partners.com 011- 27947659 www.empyrean-partners.com North India
25 Fidelity IT Jobs anil@fitjobs.com 022 28571076 www.fitjobs.com Mumbai
26 Forret India Pvt. Ltd. hr@forretindia.com 079 - 40097400 www.forretindia.com Gujarat
27 Golden Opportunities Pvt. Ltd. Gauri@GoldenOpportunities.biz 262806614 www.GoldenOpportunities.biz Tamil Nadu
28 Good People Consulting LLP amal@goodpeopleconsulting.com 022 - 40155775 www.goodpeopleconsulting.com Mumbai
29 iCan Manpower Consultancy Services ravish@icanmanpower.com 91 9334804739 www.icanmanpower.com East India
30 iCresset Talent Solutions saurabh.sinha@icresset.com & tusharika@icresset.com 0124-6471081 www.icresset.com North India
31 Impact HR Services Pvt. Ltd. prakash@impsmanagement.com 42239201 www.impsmanagement.com Mumbai
32 Interactive Manpower Solutions Pvt. Ltd. asomaiya@imspeople.com 079 - 32205113 www.imspeople.com Gujarat
33 J. K. Management Consultants Pvt. Ltd. jaya.kumar@jkmc.com 080 25594338 www.jkmc.com Karnataka
34 Joule Consulting Pvt. Ltd chetan@reckrut.com 9821168505 www.reckrut.com Mumbai
35 K&J Search Consultants Pvt. Ltd. abha@kjobs.in 24934201 / 24923858 www.kjobs.in Mumbai
36 Keystone Consulting Pvt. Ltd. sureshbabu@keystoneconsulting.in 0422-4508018 www.keystoneconsulting.in Tamil Nadu
37 Loyal Infoservices Pvt. Ltd. puneet@loyalinfoservices.com 0240 - 2472355 www.loyalinfoservices.com Maharashtra
38 Metasoft Solutions Pvt. Ltd. rammohan@metasoftsolutions.com 040 65404444 www.metasoftsolutions.com Telangana
39 Miracle Consultancy shyamal@miracleconsultancy.biz +912816620209 www.miracleconsultancy.biz Gujarat
40 Naipunnya International jose@naipunnyaint.com 0484 2381947 www.naipunnyaint.com Tamil Nadu
41 Nicco Ventures pallavi.kaul@niccoventures.com 033- 22485102 www.niccoventures.com East India
42 Orbital Career Ajitesh.sarangi@gmail.com 0265-3059398 www.orbitalcareer.com Gujarat
43 Peepal Technology & Management Consulting Pvt. Ltd. vijay@peepalconsulting.com 08041126627 www.peepalconsulting.com Karnataka
44 People First Consultants P Ltd searchwing@peoplefirst.co.in 044-42157070 www.peoplefirst.co.in Tamil Nadu
45 Pharmalog pharmaloghr1@gmail.com 044-22330829/ 044- 42666775 www.pharmalog.in Tamil Nadu
46 Pioneer Management Consultant Pvt. Ltd. sarla@pmcpl-india.com 9819898838 www.pmcpl-india.com Mumbai
47 Placon HR Services placonhr@gmail.com 7567244844 www.placonhr.com Gujarat
48 Post a Resume HR Consultancy info@postaresume.co.in +91-8469247001, +91-79-40371882-3 www.postaresume.co.in Gujarat
49 Premier Consultants dipesh@thepremierconsultants.com 079 4037 1364 www.thepremierconsultants.com Gujarat
50 Prompt Personnel Consultancy Services Pvt. Ltd. suhas@promptpersonnel.com 022-40549797 / 8692900881 / 8693865830 www.promptpersonnel.com Mumbai
51 Quess Corp Limited connect@quesscorp.com 080-61056000 www.quesscorp.com Karnataka
52 RK HR Management prakash@rkhrm.com 079-40191392 www.rkhrm.com Gujarat
53 Ross Warner HR Solutions (Kosmic Rays Hr Solutions Pvt. Ltd.) nikhil@rosswarnerhr.com 022 67107021 www.rosswarnerhr.com Mumbai
54 Saksham HR Solutions Pvt. Ltd. tejas@insmc.com 079 - 40081101 www.insmc.com Gujarat
55 Sampoorna Consultants Pvt. Ltd rajul.doshi@sampoorna.com 2820 2200 www.sampoorna.com Mumbai
56 Shayona Consultants bharat@shayonaconsultants.com 079 - 66059577 www.shayonaconsultants.com Gujarat
57 Sigma Allied Services Pvt Ltd vivek@sigmacorpsolutions.com 9033061275 www.sigmacorpsolutions.com Gujarat
58 Skill Matrix a division of Quantum Leap Consulting Pvt. Ltd suresh@skillmatrix.net 91-44-4204 8405 www.skillmatrix.net Tamil Nadu
59 Stalwart Management Consulting dgupta@stalwartmanagement.com 9819860110 www.stalwartmanagement.com Mumbai
60 Stop Search and Placement Management Consultants Pvt. Ltd. shekhar@stopsearch-recruiters.com 022-67771033/17 www.stopsearch-recruiters.com Mumbai
61 Suven Consultants and Technology Pvt.Ltd. simran@suvenconsultants.com 09322899696 suvenconsultants.com Mumbai
62 Syban India vinod@sybanindia.com 9591157569 www.sybanindia.com Karnataka
63 Talent Excel info@talentexcel.com 9820020753 www.talentexcel.com Mumbai
64 Talent HR Networks Pvt. Ltd. nandu.narkar@talentnetworks.co.in 9920467841 Mumbai
65 Task Staffing Solutions Pvt. Ltd. mathew@taskstaffing.com 079-40205060 www.taskstaffing.com Gujarat
66 Taurus Contractors Pvt. Ltd. info@tauruscontractors.com 91 22 2826 6923 www.tauruscontractors.com Mumbai
67 TAURUS HR PRIVATE LIMITED sunil@taurushr.in +91-22-2510-4243 www.TaurusHR.in Mumbai
68 Team Corporate Solutons sekar.sana@teamcorporatesolutons.com 9949001418 www.teamcorporatesolutons.com Telangana
69 TM Inputs & Services Pvt. Ltd. tsreedhar@tminetwork.com 040 - 66765000 www.tminetwork.com Telangana
70 TopNotch Placements rita@topnotchplacements.com 9821727556 www.topnotchplacements.com Mumbai
71 United HR Solution Pvt. Ltd. pahuja@unitedconsultants.biz 79-26405892 www.uhr.co.in Gujarat
72 Value Services anil@valueservices.in 040 6552 6222 www.valueservices.in Telangana
73 VertX Solutions solution@vertxsolutions.net +91-44-42232525 www.vertxsolutions.net Tamil Nadu
74 Vestrics Technologies Pvt. Ltd gaurav@vestricstechnologies.com +91-9920385949 www.vestricstechnologies.com Mumbai
75 VIHA ONLINE SERVICES bdm@vihaonline.com +918123046661 WWW.VIHAONLINE.COM Karnataka
76 White Collars Enterprising Pvt. Ltd. abhay.chandalia@whitecollars.in 011 - 49084033 www.whitecollars.in North India
77 Zenith HR Solutions nagarajan@zenithhr.co.in 0222 -67423840 www.zenithhr.co.in Mumbai
78 Zodiaac Executive Personnel Search dipy.nigam@zodiaac.com 91 22 26874558 www.zodiaac.com Mumbai