Renew Membership Online

"Great vision without great people is irrelevant." Happy Recruiter’s Day- 9th March 2016

Sr. No. Logo Company Name Email Contact number Website Location
1 Zehhra Mirza [email protected] Mumbai
2 Urvashi Madan [email protected] North India
3 Vaibhav Mathur [email protected] Maharashtra
4 prrashanth paghare [email protected] Mumbai
5 Deepti Bhatt [email protected] Karnataka
6 Vidyasagar Moningi [email protected] Tamil Nadu
7 Vijayasarathy Anbazhagan [email protected] Tamil Nadu
8 INDRA NATH CHATTERJEE [email protected] East India
9 Venkateshwaran S [email protected] Telangana
10 Gaurav Patel [email protected] North India
11 Manjula Arikeri [email protected] Karnataka
12 Poonam [email protected] Mumbai
13 Sampada Kelkar [email protected] Maharashtra
14 Vivek Das [email protected] East India
15 Shaifaly sangal [email protected] North India
16 Harsh Khanna [email protected] North India
17 VIKRAM [email protected] Tamil Nadu
18
19 Smruti Mehadia [email protected] Mumbai
20 Santhosh Sagu [email protected] Tamil Nadu
21 HR Consultants International [email protected] +91 8686748989 www.hrinternational-india.com Telangana
22 AARGEE Staffing Services Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 044-26543234 www.naethra.com Tamil Nadu
23 Ace Recruitment & Placement Consultants Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 079 64501205 www.aceconsultants.in Gujarat
24 AddRec Solutions Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 79 4000 6700 www.addrecsolutions.com Gujarat
25 Adler Talent Solutions Pvt Ltd [email protected] 09909511255 www.adlertalent.com Gujarat
26 Adroit Learning & Manpower Pvt.Ltd [email protected] 079-40056331 www.adroitnaukri.com Gujarat
27 Anup International [email protected] +91 9879525668 www.anupinternational.com Gujarat
28 Aptresources Private Limited [email protected] 8655040102 www.hrmall.in Mumbai
29 Armour Corporate Services [email protected] 9321177744 www.armourcorp.in Mumbai
30 Aventus Human Capital Solutions Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 11 40561242-45 www.aventus.in North India
31 Benchmark HR Solutions (India) LLP aaka[email protected] 079-61906801 www.benchmarkhrsolutions.com Gujarat
32 Beyond Talent Management Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 42190786/0705 www.zodiachrc.com Mumbai
33 Bluecrest HR Consulting Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 98200 88546 www.bluecresthr.com Mumbai
34 Boyen Haddin Consultants LLP [email protected] 9870295821 www.boyenhaddin.com Mumbai
35 Breenda HR Solutions [email protected] 9727763099 www.breendahr.com Gujarat
36 Cheric Information Network Technologies Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 04040058555 www.cherictechnologies.com Telangana
37 CorpRAS LLP [email protected] 9945235742 www.corpras.com Karnataka
38 Datamatics Staffing Services Ltd. [email protected]ia.com 022 66517000 / 6651 7015 www.datamaticsindia.com Mumbai
39 DC Consultants [email protected] +91 9323010125 www.dcconsultants.in Mumbai
40 Dhruv Corporate (HR) Solutions Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 9227404126 www.dcspl.com Gujarat
41 Drishti Consultants Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 79 2646 7823 www.drishticonsultants.com Gujarat
42 Falcon HR Consulting Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 9820803231 www.falconhr.com Mumbai
43 Fidelity IT Jobs [email protected] 022 28571076 www.fitjobs.com Mumbai
44 Forret India Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 079 - 40097400 www.forretindia.com Gujarat
45 Good People Consulting LLP [email protected] 022 - 40155775 www.goodpeopleconsulting.com Mumbai
46 GSS HR Solutions Pvt Ltd. [email protected] 9820514350 www.gsshrsolutions.com Mumbai
47 HARRY INTERNATIONAL [email protected] 9824510258 www.harryinternational.in Gujarat
48 Hiring Link Solutions [email protected] 9687629858 www.hiringlink.in Gujarat
49 HR Aspects [email protected] 9820962617 Mumbai
50 iCan Manpower Consultancy Services [email protected] 91 9334804739 www.icanmanpower.com East India
51 Impact HR Services Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 42239201 www.impsmanagement.com Mumbai
52 Interactive Manpower Solutions Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 079 - 32205113 www.imspeople.com Gujarat
53 Joule Consulting Pvt. Ltd [email protected] 9821168505 www.reckrut.com Mumbai
54 Keystone Consulting Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 0422-4508018 www.keystoneconsulting.in Tamil Nadu
55 Loyal Infoservices Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 0240 - 2472355 www.loyalinfoservices.com Maharashtra
56 Mantras2Success Consultants [email protected] 8758633984 www.mantras2success.com Gujarat
57 Metasoft Solutions Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 040 65404444 www.metasoftsolutions.com Telangana
58 Miracle Consultancy [email protected] +912816620209 www.miracleconsultancy.biz Gujarat
59 MM Management Consultant [email protected] 9879234579 www.m3consultant.in Gujarat
60 MVK Consultants [email protected] 9133324901 www.mvkconsultants.com Telangana
61 Naipunnya International [email protected] 0484 2381947 www.naipunnyaint.com Tamil Nadu
62 Nicco Ventures [email protected] 033- 22485102 www.niccoventures.com East India
63 O And G Skills India Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 044 3006 6109 www.oandgskills.com Tamil Nadu
64 Omnifin Solutions Private Limited [email protected] 8820001234 www.omnifinsolutions.com East India
65 ORBIT IT HR Solutions [email protected] 079-400 81 400 www.orbitithr.com Gujarat
66 Orion Placements [email protected] 033 25510002 www.orionplacements.com East India
67 Peepal Technology & Management Consulting Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 08041126627 www.peepalconsulting.com Karnataka
68 People First Consultants P Ltd [email protected] 044-42157070 www.peoplefirst.co.in Tamil Nadu
69 Placon HR Services [email protected] 7567244844 www.placonhr.com Gujarat
70 Post a Resume HR Consultancy [email protected] 8469247001, 079-40371882-3 www.postaresume.co.in Gujarat
71 Pratham Consulting Group [email protected] 9825117357 www.prathamconsultinggroup.com Gujarat
72 Premier Consultants [email protected] 079 4037 1364 www.thepremierconsultants.com Gujarat
73 Prime Placement and Manpower Services [email protected] +91- 99244 02067 www.primeplacement.org Gujarat
74 PRIMROSE [email protected] 9825937874 www.primroseconsultancy.com Gujarat
75 Prompt Personnel Consultancy Services Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 022-40549797 / 8692900881 / 8693865830 www.promptpersonnel.com Mumbai
76 Quess Corp Limited [email protected] 080-61056000 www.quesscorp.com Karnataka
77 rFactor Consultants [email protected] 09930552653 www.rfactorconsulltants.com Mumbai
78 Right Staff [email protected] 9820272095 www.rightstaff.in Mumbai
79 RK HR Management [email protected] 079-40191392 www.rkhrm.com Gujarat
80 Ross Warner HR Solutions (Kosmic Rays Hr Solutions Pvt. Ltd.) [email protected] 022 67107021 www.rosswarnerhr.com Mumbai
81 Saksham HR Solutions Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 079 - 40081101 www.insmc.com Gujarat
82 Sampoorna Consultants Pvt. Ltd [email protected] 2820 2200 www.sampoorna.com Mumbai
83 Samridhi [email protected] 0172-5018134 www.samridhiplacements.com North India
84 Shayona Consultants [email protected] 079 - 66059577 www.shayonaconsultants.com Gujarat
85 shreeenterprise [email protected] 9825213393 Gujarat
86 Sigma Allied Services Pvt Ltd [email protected] 9033061275 www.sigmacorpsolutions.com Gujarat
87 Skill Matrix a division of Quantum Leap Consulting Pvt. Ltd [email protected] 91-44-4204 8405 www.skillmatrix.net Tamil Nadu
88 Skillease (A Division of CADD Centre) [email protected] (91 44) 4596 6100 www.skillease.co.in Tamil Nadu
89 Stalwart Management Consulting [email protected] 9819860110 www.stalwartmanagement.com Mumbai
90 Strike-It-Rite Management Consultants Pvt Ltd [email protected] 7702669988 www.strikeitrite.com Telangana
91 Suven Consultants and Technology Pvt.Ltd. [email protected] 09322899696 suvenconsultants.com Mumbai
92 Switchover Solutions [email protected] 07940030004 www.switchover.in Gujarat
93 Talent HR Networks Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 022 61668770 / 022 61668775 www.talentnetworks.co.in Mumbai
94 TalentHome Solutions LLP [email protected] 9773088801 www.talenthome.in Mumbai
95 Task Staffing Solutions Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 079-40205060 www.taskstaffing.com Gujarat
96 Taurus Contractors Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] +91- 2269432000 www.tauruscontractors.com Mumbai
97 Thinkapps Solutions Pvt. Ltd [email protected] 9769660799 www.think-apps.com Mumbai
98 Thought Bridge Hr Solutions [email protected] 9898880080 www.thoughtbridgehr.com Gujarat
99 TM Inputs & Services Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 040 - 66765000 www.tminetwork.com Telangana
100 TopNotch Placements [email protected] 9821727556 www.topnotchplacements.com Mumbai
101 United HR Solution Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 79-26405892 www.uhr.co.in Gujarat
102 V3 Staffing Solutions India Private Limited [email protected] 9000054141 www.v3staffing.in Telangana
103 VIJETA PLACEMENTS [email protected] 9825992795, 9825078024 www.vijetaacademy.org Gujarat
104 WORKSOURCE PROFESSIONAL [email protected] 080 69999250 www.worksourceprofessional.com Karnataka
105 Zenith HR Solutions [email protected] 0222 -67423840 www.zenithhr.co.in Mumbai
106 Zodiaac Executive Personnel Search [email protected] +91-22-40822300 www.zodiaac.com Mumbai