Renew Membership Online

"Great vision without great people is irrelevant." Happy Recruiter’s Day- 9th March 2016

Sr. No. Logo Company Name Email Contact number Website Location
1 Zehhra Mirza [email protected] Mumbai
2 Urvashi Madan [email protected] North India
3 Vaibhav Mathur [email protected] Maharashtra
4 prrashanth paghare [email protected] Mumbai
5 Deepti Bhatt [email protected] Karnataka
6 Vidyasagar Moningi [email protected] Tamil Nadu
7 Vijayasarathy Anbazhagan [email protected] Tamil Nadu
8 INDRA NATH CHATTERJEE [email protected] East India
9 Venkateshwaran S [email protected] Telangana
10 Gaurav Patel [email protected] North India
11 Manjula Arikeri [email protected] Karnataka
12 Poonam [email protected].co.in Mumbai
13 Sampada Kelkar [email protected] Maharashtra
14 Vivek Das [email protected] East India
15 Shaifaly sangal [email protected] North India
16 Harsh Khanna [email protected] North India
17 VIKRAM [email protected] Tamil Nadu
18
19 Smruti Mehadia [email protected] Mumbai
20 Santhosh Sagu [email protected] Tamil Nadu
21 HR Consultants International [email protected] +91 8686748989 www.hrinternational-india.com Telangana
22 AARGEE Staffing Services Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 044-26543234 www.naethra.com Tamil Nadu
23 Ace Recruitment & Placement Consultants Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 079 64501205 www.aceconsultants.in Gujarat
24 AddRec Solutions Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 79 4000 6700 www.addrecsolutions.com Gujarat
25 Adler Talent Solutions Pvt Ltd [email protected] 09909511255 www.adlertalent.com Gujarat
26 Adroit Learning & Manpower Pvt.Ltd [email protected] 079-40056331 www.adroitnaukri.com Gujarat
27 Anup International [email protected] +91 9879525668 www.anupinternational.com Gujarat
28 Armour Corporate Services [email protected] 9321177744 www.armourcorp.in Mumbai
29 Aventus Human Capital Solutions Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 11 40561242-45 www.aventus.in North India
30 Benchmark HR Solutions (India) LLP [email protected] 079-61906801 www.benchmarkhrsolutions.com Gujarat
31 Beyond Talent Management Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 42190786/0705 www.zodiachrc.com Mumbai
32 Bluecrest HR Consulting Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 98200 88546 www.bluecresthr.com Mumbai
33 Boyen Haddin Consultants LLP [email protected] 9870295821 www.boyenhaddin.com Mumbai
34 Breenda HR Solutions [email protected] 9727763099 www.breendahr.com Gujarat
35 Cheric Information Network Technologies Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 04040058555 www.cherictechnologies.com Telangana
36 CorpRAS LLP [email protected] 9945235742 www.corpras.com Karnataka
37 Datamatics Staffing Services Ltd. [email protected] 022 66517000 / 6651 7015 www.datamaticsindia.com Mumbai
38 DC Consultants [email protected] +91 9323010125 www.dcconsultants.in Mumbai
39 Dhruv Corporate (HR) Solutions Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 9227404126 www.dcspl.com Gujarat
40 Drishti Consultants Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 79 2646 7823 www.drishticonsultants.com Gujarat
41 Falcon HR Consulting Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 9820803231 www.falconhr.com Mumbai
42 Fidelity IT Jobs [email protected] 022 28571076 www.fitjobs.com Mumbai
43 Forret India Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 079 - 40097400 www.forretindia.com Gujarat
44 Good People Consulting LLP [email protected] 022 - 40155775 www.goodpeopleconsulting.com Mumbai
45 GSS HR Solutions Pvt Ltd. [email protected] 9820514350 www.gsshrsolutions.com Mumbai
46 HARRY INTERNATIONAL [email protected] 9824510258 www.harryinternational.in Gujarat
47 Hiring Link Solutions [email protected] 9687629858 www.hiringlink.in Gujarat
48 HR Aspects [email protected] 9820962617 Mumbai
49 iCan Manpower Consultancy Services [email protected] 91 9334804739 www.icanmanpower.com East India
50 Impact HR Services Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 42239201 www.impsmanagement.com Mumbai
51 Interactive Manpower Solutions Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 079 - 32205113 www.imspeople.com Gujarat
52 Joule Consulting Pvt. Ltd [email protected] 9821168505 www.reckrut.com Mumbai
53 Keystone Consulting Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 0422-4508018 www.keystoneconsulting.in Tamil Nadu
54 Loyal Infoservices Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 0240 - 2472355 www.loyalinfoservices.com Maharashtra
55 Mantras2Success Consultants [email protected] 8758633984 www.mantras2success.com Gujarat
56 Metasoft Solutions Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 040 65404444 www.metasoftsolutions.com Telangana
57 Miracle Consultancy [email protected] +912816620209 www.miracleconsultancy.biz Gujarat
58 MM Management Consultant [email protected] 9879234579 www.m3consultant.in Gujarat
59 MVK Consultants [email protected] 9133324901 www.mvkconsultants.com Telangana
60 Naipunnya International [email protected] 0484 2381947 www.naipunnyaint.com Tamil Nadu
61 Nicco Ventures [email protected] 033- 22485102 www.niccoventures.com East India
62 O And G Skills India Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 044 3006 6109 www.oandgskills.com Tamil Nadu
63 Omnifin Solutions Private Limited [email protected] 8820001234 www.omnifinsolutions.com East India
64 ORBIT IT HR Solutions [email protected] 079-400 81 400 www.orbitithr.com Gujarat
65 Orion Placements [email protected] 033 25510002 www.orionplacements.com East India
66 Peepal Technology & Management Consulting Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 08041126627 www.peepalconsulting.com Karnataka
67 People First Consultants P Ltd [email protected] 044-42157070 www.peoplefirst.co.in Tamil Nadu
68 Placon HR Services [email protected] 7567244844 www.placonhr.com Gujarat
69 Post a Resume HR Consultancy [email protected] 8469247001, 079-40371882-3 www.postaresume.co.in Gujarat
70 Pratham Consulting Group [email protected] 9825117357 www.prathamconsultinggroup.com Gujarat
71 Premier Consultants [email protected] 079 4037 1364 www.thepremierconsultants.com Gujarat
72 Prime Placement and Manpower Services [email protected] +91- 99244 02067 www.primeplacement.org Gujarat
73 PRIMROSE [email protected] 9825937874 www.primroseconsultancy.com Gujarat
74 Prompt Personnel Consultancy Services Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 022-40549797 / 8692900881 / 8693865830 www.promptpersonnel.com Mumbai
75 Quess Corp Limited [email protected] 080-61056000 www.quesscorp.com Karnataka
76 rFactor Consultants [email protected] 09930552653 www.rfactorconsulltants.com Mumbai
77 Right Staff [email protected] 9820272095 www.rightstaff.in Mumbai
78 RK HR Management [email protected] 079-40191392 www.rkhrm.com Gujarat
79 Ross Warner HR Solutions (Kosmic Rays Hr Solutions Pvt. Ltd.) [email protected] 022 67107021 www.rosswarnerhr.com Mumbai
80 Saksham HR Solutions Pvt. Ltd. [email protected]c.com 079 - 40081101 www.insmc.com Gujarat
81 Sampoorna Consultants Pvt. Ltd [email protected] 2820 2200 www.sampoorna.com Mumbai
82 Samridhi [email protected] 0172-5018134 www.samridhiplacements.com North India
83 Shayona Consultants [email protected] 079 - 66059577 www.shayonaconsultants.com Gujarat
84 shreeenterprise [email protected] 9825213393 Gujarat
85 Sigma Allied Services Pvt Ltd [email protected] 9033061275 www.sigmacorpsolutions.com Gujarat
86 Skill Matrix a division of Quantum Leap Consulting Pvt. Ltd [email protected] 91-44-4204 8405 www.skillmatrix.net Tamil Nadu
87 Skillease (A Division of CADD Centre) [email protected] (91 44) 4596 6100 www.skillease.co.in Tamil Nadu
88 Stalwart Management Consulting [email protected] 9819860110 www.stalwartmanagement.com Mumbai
89 Strike-It-Rite Management Consultants Pvt Ltd [email protected] 7702669988 www.strikeitrite.com Telangana
90 Suven Consultants and Technology Pvt.Ltd. [email protected] 09322899696 suvenconsultants.com Mumbai
91 Switchover Solutions [email protected] 07940030004 www.switchover.in Gujarat
92 Talent HR Networks Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 022 61668770 / 022 61668775 www.talentnetworks.co.in Mumbai
93 TalentHome Solutions LLP [email protected] 9773088801 www.talenthome.in Mumbai
94 Task Staffing Solutions Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 079-40205060 www.taskstaffing.com Gujarat
95 Taurus Contractors Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] +91- 2269432000 www.tauruscontractors.com Mumbai
96 Thinkapps Solutions Pvt. Ltd [email protected] 9769660799 www.think-apps.com Mumbai
97 Thought Bridge Hr Solutions [email protected] 9898880080 www.thoughtbridgehr.com Gujarat
98 TM Inputs & Services Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 040 - 66765000 www.tminetwork.com Telangana
99 TopNotch Placements [email protected] 9821727556 www.topnotchplacements.com Mumbai
100 United HR Solution Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 79-26405892 www.uhr.co.in Gujarat
101 V3 Staffing Solutions India Private Limited [email protected] 9000054141 www.v3staffing.in Telangana
102 VIJETA PLACEMENTS [email protected] 9825992795, 9825078024 www.vijetaacademy.org Gujarat
103 WORKSOURCE PROFESSIONAL [email protected] 080 69999250 www.worksourceprofessional.com Karnataka
104 Zenith HR Solutions [email protected] 0222 -67423840 www.zenithhr.co.in Mumbai
105 Zodiaac Executive Personnel Search [email protected] +91-22-40822300 www.zodiaac.com Mumbai