Renew Membership Online

"Great vision without great people is irrelevant." Happy Recruiter’s Day- 9th March 2016

Sr. No. Logo Company Name Email Contact number Website Location
1 Zehhra Mirza [email protected] Mumbai
2 Urvashi Madan [email protected] North India
3 Vaibhav Mathur [email protected] Maharashtra
4 prrashanth paghare [email protected] Mumbai
5 Deepti Bhatt [email protected] Karnataka
6 Vidyasagar Moningi [email protected] Tamil Nadu
7 Vijayasarathy Anbazhagan [email protected] Tamil Nadu
8 INDRA NATH CHATTERJEE [email protected] East India
9 Venkateshwaran S [email protected] Telangana
10 Gaurav Patel [email protected] North India
11 Manjula Arikeri [email protected] Karnataka
12 Poonam [email protected] Mumbai
13 Sampada Kelkar [email protected] Maharashtra
14 Vivek Das [email protected] East India
15 Shaifaly sangal [email protected] North India
16 Harsh Khanna [email protected] North India
17 VIKRAM [email protected] Tamil Nadu
18
19 Smruti Mehadia [email protected] Mumbai
20 Santhosh Sagu [email protected] Tamil Nadu
21 HR Consultants International [email protected] +91 8686748989 www.hrinternational-india.com Telangana
22 AARGEE Staffing Services Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 044-26543234 www.naethra.com Tamil Nadu
23 Ace Recruitment & Placement Consultants Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 079 64501205 www.aceconsultants.in Gujarat
24 AddRec Solutions Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 79 4000 6700 www.addrecsolutions.com Gujarat
25 Adler Talent Solutions Pvt Ltd [email protected] 09909511255 www.adlertalent.com Gujarat
26 Adroit Learning & Manpower Pvt.Ltd [email protected] 079-40056331 www.adroitnaukri.com Gujarat
27 Anup International [email protected] +91 9879525668 www.anupinternational.com Gujarat
28 Aristocrat Technologies India Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] +91 120 467 7400 www.aristocrat.com North India
29 Armour Corporate Services [email protected] 9321177744 Mumbai
30 Aventus Human Capital Solutions Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 11 40561242-45 www.aventus.in North India
31 AVTAR Career Creators [email protected] 044 42941100 / 1200 www.avtarcc.com Tamil Nadu
32 Benchmark HR Solutions (India) LLP [email protected] 079-61906801 www.benchmarkhrsolutions.com Gujarat
33 Beyond Talent Management Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 42190786/0705 www.zodiachrc.com Mumbai
34 Big Ideas HR Consulting Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 9726885204 www.bighrc.com Gujarat
35 Bluecrest HR Consulting (Buzz Corporate Services Pvt Ltd) [email protected] 98200 88546 www.buzzcorporate.com Mumbai
36 Boyen Haddin Consultants LLP [email protected] 9870295821 www.boyenhaddin.com Mumbai
37 Breenda HR Solutions [email protected] 9727763099 Gujarat
38 Career Drivers India Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] +91-98492 56818 www.careerdrivers.co.in Telangana
39 Cheric Information Network Technologies Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 04040058555 www.cherictechnologies.com Telangana
40 Conscript Hr Advisors Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 65047690 www.conscript.net Mumbai
41 CorpRAS LLP [email protected] 9945235742 www.corpras.com Karnataka
42 Datamatics Staffing Services Ltd. [email protected] 022 66517000 / 6651 7015 www.datamaticsindia.com Mumbai
43 DC Consultants [email protected] +91 9323010125 www.dcconsultants.in Mumbai
44 Dhruv Corporate (HR) Solutions Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 9227404126 www.dcspl.com Gujarat
45 Drishti Consultants Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 79 2646 7823 www.drishticonsultants.com Gujarat
46 Einstro Technical Services Private Limited [email protected] 8940498649 www.einstro.com Tamil Nadu
47 Empyrean Hr Solutions Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 011- 27947659 www.empyrean-partners.com North India
48 Fidelity IT Jobs [email protected] 022 28571076 www.fitjobs.com Mumbai
49 Forret India Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 079 - 40097400 www.forretindia.com Gujarat
50 Genetic Callnet Consultancy Private Limited [email protected] 09930999529 www.geneticcallnet.com Mumbai
51 Golden Opportunities Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 262806614 www.GoldenOpportunities.biz Tamil Nadu
52 Good People Consulting LLP [email protected] 022 - 40155775 www.goodpeopleconsulting.com Mumbai
53 GSS HR Solutions Pvt Ltd. [email protected] 9820514350 Mumbai
54 HARRY INTERNATIONAL [email protected] 9824510258 www.harryinternational.in Gujarat
55 Hiring Link Solutions [email protected] 9687629858 www.hiringlink.in Gujarat
56 iCan Manpower Consultancy Services [email protected] 91 9334804739 www.icanmanpower.com East India
57 iCresset Talent Solutions [email protected] & [email protected] 0124-6471081 www.icresset.com North India
58 Impact HR Services Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 42239201 www.impsmanagement.com Mumbai
59 Interactive Manpower Solutions Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 079 - 32205113 www.imspeople.com Gujarat
60 J. K. Management Consultants Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 080 25594338 www.jkmc.com Karnataka
61 Joule Consulting Pvt. Ltd [email protected] 9821168505 www.reckrut.com Mumbai
62 Keystone Consulting Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 0422-4508018 www.keystoneconsulting.in Tamil Nadu
63 Loyal Infoservices Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 0240 - 2472355 www.loyalinfoservices.com Maharashtra
64 Mantras2Success Consultants [email protected] 8758633984 www.mantras2success.com Gujarat
65 Metasoft Solutions Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 040 65404444 www.metasoftsolutions.com Telangana
66 Miracle Consultancy [email protected] +912816620209 www.miracleconsultancy.biz Gujarat
67 MVK Consultants [email protected] 9133324901 www.mvkconsultants.com Telangana
68 Nicco Ventures [email protected] 033- 22485102 www.niccoventures.com East India
69 O And G Skills India Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 044 3006 6109 www.oandgskills.com Tamil Nadu
70 Oakwood HR Solutions [email protected] 9820962617 Mumbai
71 Omnifin Solutions Private Limited [email protected] 8820001234 www.omnifinsolutions.in East India
72 ORBIT IT HR Solutions [email protected] 079-400 81 400 www.orbitithr.com Gujarat
73 Orion Placements [email protected] 033 25510002 www.orionplacements.com East India
74 Peepal Technology & Management Consulting Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 08041126627 www.peepalconsulting.com Karnataka
75 People First Consultants P Ltd [email protected] 044-42157070 www.peoplefirst.co.in Tamil Nadu
76 Pharmalog [email protected] 044-22330829/ 044- 42666775 www.pharmalog.in Tamil Nadu
77 Placon HR Services [email protected] 7567244844 www.placonhr.com Gujarat
78 Post a Resume HR Consultancy [email protected] +91-8469247001, +91-79-40371882-3 www.postaresume.co.in Gujarat
79 Pplanet HR Services [email protected] +(91) 99 87 187 854 www.pplanethr.com Mumbai
80 Pratham Consulting Group [email protected] 9825117357 www.prathamconsultinggroup.com Gujarat
81 Premier Consultants [email protected] 079 4037 1364 www.thepremierconsultants.com Gujarat
82 Prime Placement and Manpower Services [email protected] +91- 99244 02067 www.primeplacement.org Gujarat
83 PRIMROSE [email protected] 9825937874 www.primroseconsultancy.com Gujarat
84 Prompt Personnel Consultancy Services Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 022-40549797 / 8692900881 / 8693865830 www.promptpersonnel.com Mumbai
85 Quess Corp Limited [email protected] 080-61056000 www.quesscorp.com Karnataka
86 rFactor Consultants [email protected] 09930552653 www.rfactorconsulltants.com Mumbai
87 Right Staff [email protected] 9820272095 www.rightstaff.in Mumbai
88 RK HR Management [email protected] 079-40191392 www.rkhrm.com Gujarat
89 Ross Warner HR Solutions (Kosmic Rays Hr Solutions Pvt. Ltd.) [email protected] 022 67107021 www.rosswarnerhr.com Mumbai
90 Saksham HR Solutions Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 079 - 40081101 www.insmc.com Gujarat
91 Sampoorna Consultants Pvt. Ltd [email protected] 2820 2200 www.sampoorna.com Mumbai
92 SELECT SEARCH SOLUTIONS LLP [email protected] 8291020120 www.selectsearchsolutions.com Mumbai
93 Shayona Consultants [email protected] 079 - 66059577 www.shayonaconsultants.com Gujarat
94 shreeenterprise [email protected] 9825213393 Gujarat
95 Sigma Allied Services Pvt Ltd [email protected] 9033061275 www.sigmacorpsolutions.com Gujarat
96 Skill Matrix a division of Quantum Leap Consulting Pvt. Ltd [email protected] 91-44-4204 8405 www.skillmatrix.net Tamil Nadu
97 Skillease (A Division of CADD Centre) [email protected] (91 44) 4596 6100 www.skillease.co.in Tamil Nadu
98 Sourcemind & Manpower Consultants [email protected] 9870245818 www.sourcemindindia.com Mumbai
99 Stalwart Management Consulting [email protected] 9819860110 www.stalwartmanagement.com Mumbai
100 Stop Search and Placement Management Consultants Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 022-67771033/17 www.stopsearch-recruiters.com Mumbai
101 Strike-It-Rite Management Consultants Pvt Ltd [email protected] 7702669988 Telangana
102 Suven Consultants and Technology Pvt.Ltd. [email protected] 09322899696 suvenconsultants.com Mumbai
103 Switchover Solutions [email protected] 07940030004 www.switchover.in Gujarat
104 Talent Excel [email protected] 9820020753 www.talentexcel.com Mumbai
105 Talent HR Networks Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 022 61668770 / 022 61668775 www.talentnetworks.co.in Mumbai
106 Task Staffing Solutions Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 079-40205060 www.taskstaffing.com Gujarat
107 Taurus Contractors Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] +91- 2269432000 www.tauruscontractors.com Mumbai
108 Team Corporate Solutons [email protected] 9949001418 www.teamcorporatesolutons.com Telangana
109 Thought Bridge Hr Solutions [email protected] 9898880080 Gujarat
110 TM Inputs & Services Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 040 - 66765000 www.tminetwork.com Telangana
111 TopNotch Placements [email protected] 9821727556 www.topnotchplacements.com Mumbai
112 United HR Solution Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] 79-26405892 www.uhr.co.in Gujarat
113 Upraisal People Productivity Performance [email protected] 9029900764 www.upraisal.net Mumbai
114 V3 Staffing Solutions India Private Limited [email protected] 9000054141 www.v3staffing.in Telangana
115 Value Services [email protected] 040 6552 6222 www.valueservices.in Telangana
116 VertX Solutions [email protected] +91-44-42232525 www.vertxsolutions.net Tamil Nadu
117 VIJETA PLACEMENTS [email protected] 9825992795, 9825078024 www.vijetaacademy.org Gujarat
118 Vitasta Consulting Pvt. Ltd. [email protected] +91-22-25476846 www.vitasta.com Mumbai
119 Ways & Works Consulting LLP [email protected] 7070321111 www.waysandworks.com North India
120 WORKSOURCE PROFESSIONAL [email protected] 080 69999250 Karnataka
121 Zenith HR Solutions [email protected] 0222 -67423840 www.zenithhr.co.in Mumbai
122 Zodiaac Executive Personnel Search [email protected] +91-22-40822300 www.zodiaac.com Mumbai